2020-21 Executive Committee Nominees

The following members have been nominated to sit on the executive committee for the 2020/21 year. Elections will be held on October 1, 2020.
Brendan Bathersby
Current President. Renominating for President in 2020/21 Bathersby Legal, director
Having worked in the Maroochydore CBD for almost 30 years, I am well-placed to be aware of the issues that require attention.
Allan Satterthwaite
Current Executive Member. Nominating for Vic President 2020/21 AMS Property , Director
Allan sees supporting the Maroochydore Chamber as a community service. He is the director of AMS Property a local Independent Commercial Manageme...
Scott Elsom
Current Treasurer. Renominating for Treasurer in 2020/21 All Sorted Business Services, Supporting Business Nomads
We've worked hard to strengthen the chamber's financial position over the last couple of years. Scott would like to finish the job and believes he ...
Charmaine Bastin
Current Secretary Renominating for Secretary in 2020/21 Shine Lawyers, Secretary
Charmaine has held various roles in National firms and is now a Senior Associate at Shine Lawyers. She has specialist knowledge in abuse law, serio...
Scott Hoskins
Current Vice President. Renominating for Executive Committee for 2020/21 Junk Restaurant , Sponsorship Committee
Over the past 5 years Scott has been the brains behind some notable Hospitality brands such as Junk Restaurant, Hello Harry and Donut Boyz. Recentl...
Peppi Bueti
Current Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 Queensland Advertising and Public Relations
Peppi would like to continue the positive work the Chamber has undertaken over the past few years through my networks and skillset. Peppi has over ...
Fran Dall'Alba
Current Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 Oncore Contractor Solutions, Ms
Fran has a comprehensive financial services background across consulting, sales and service roles with the result being strong communication skills...
Paul O'Kane
Current Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 McBerns Pty Ltd, Executive Manager
Paul is stepping up again from being on the committee in 2019. Paul is the Executive Manager of McBerns Pty.Ltd. This is a business that has served...
William Thompson
Current Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 Thompson Insurance Pty Ltd
William is part of the family owned and operated, Thompson Insurance, which has been actively helping businesses with insurance and risk management...
Simon Rub
Current Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 Mix Fm
Simon has recently moved back to the Sunshine Coast and with his role as General Sales Manager at Sea and MIX FM, he sees the Chamber as an importa...
Louise O'Keeffe
Current Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 White House International, Marketing Manager
Experienced Marketing & Event Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the online & traditional media industry. Skilled in crafting and im...
Meagan Cross
Previous Executive Member. Renominating for 2020/21 The Hive CoWorking and Office Space
The Sunshine Coast was my childhood holiday destination and has been home since 2011. Having embraced a career across Management, Sales and Marketi...